Welcome to the Wisconsin State Crime Stoppers, Inc. Web Site!

WSCS Board Members

President (Civ – ’23)
K. Scott Abrams, CPA, CGMA, FHFMA
Milwaukee Crime Stoppers

deepblue01@aol.com

Vice President (LE – ‘24)
Hans Lux
Green Bay Area Crime Stoppers

luxhans2560@gmail.com

Secretary (Civ – ’24)

Penny Weber
Sheboygan Countywide Crime Stoppers

plweber@charter.net

Board Member (Civ – ’23)

Kathleen Kuenzi

Crime Stoppers of Marinette County

kdkuenzi@gmail.com

 

Board Member (Civ – ‘23)
John Tobin

Manitowoc County Crime Stoppers

JohnTobin41@gmail.com

 

Board Member (LE – ’23)
Chad Sullivan
Janesville Area Crime Stoppers

cschadsully@gmail.com

Board Member (LE – ’24)
Daniel Nelson

Walworth County Crime Stoppers

dnelson@co.walworth.wi.us

 

Board Member (Civ – ’24)
Dan Boutelle

Janesville Area Crime Stoppers

DBoutelle@BlainSupply.com

 

Board Member (Civ – ’24)
Lori Voigt

Sheboygan Countywide Crime Stoppers

lblozinski39@gmail.com

 

 

Board Member (LE – ’23)

Mike Kowalski

Marquette County Crime Stoppers

mkowalski@co.marquette.wi.us

Board Member (LE –’24)
Dan Hanson

Janesville Area Crime Stoppers

HansonD@ci.janesville.wi.us

Board Member (LE – ’23)
Sgt. Marshall Multhauf

Dunn County Crime Stoppers

mmulthauf@co.dunn.wi.us