Welcome to the Wisconsin State Crime Stoppers, Inc. Web Site!

WSCS Board Members

President
K. Scott Abrams, CPA FHFMA (Civ - '21)
Milwaukee Crime Stoppers

SAbrams@CrimeStoppersUSA.com

Vice President
Hans Lux (Civ - '21)
Green Bay Area Crime Stoppers

luxhans2560@gmail.com

Secretary

Rhonda K. Drexler (Civ – ’20)

Langlade County Crime Stoppers

rdrexler@covantagecu.org

Treasurer

Dave Byrnes (LE - '20)
Green Bay Area Crime Stoppers
burnz1973@gmail.com

Board Member
Joe Nichols (Civ – ’21)

Winnebago Countywide Crime Stoppers

Jnichols364@yahoo.com

Board Member
Chad Sullivan (LE - '21)
Janesville Area Crime Stoppers

SullivanC@ci.janesville.wi.us

Board Member
Daniel Nelson (LE – ’20)

Walworth County Crime Stoppers

dnelson@co.walworth.wi.us

Board Member
Penny Weber (Civ - '20)
Sheboygan Countywide Crime Stoppers

plweber@charter.net

Board Member
Lloyd Brueggeman (Civ -  '20)
Janesville Area Crime Stoppers
bruege@charter.net

Board Member

Michael V. Kowalski (LE - '21)

Marquette County Crime Stoppers

 mkowalski@co.marquette.wi.us

Board Member (LE –’20)
Open

 

Board Member
Sgt. Marshall Multhauf (LE – ‘21)

Dunn County Crime Stoppers

mmulthauf@co.dunn.wi.us